

Ghani Khan Choudhury Institute of Engineering & Technology

(A Centrally Funded Technical Institute under the Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)
(Affiliated to WBSCT&VE&SD [TET&SD] & MAKAUT, Govt. of West Bengal)
Narayanpur, Malda - 732141, West Bengal
www.gkciet.ac.in

Date: 07.12.2020

Provisional Allotment for Admission in the Vacant Seats of B. Tech Programs for the Candidates those applied in Decentralized Counselling of GKCIET, Malda. The merit list and respective allotment is made based on the rank of the candidates in WBJEE and JEE (Main) of Academic Year of 2020-21 and categorywise seat availability. Allotted candidates are requested to send their confirmation by 08-12-2020 (04:00 pm) through mail:

For Electrical Engineering: <u>admission_ee@gkciet.ac.in</u>
For Food Technology: <u>admission_ft@gkciet.ac.in</u>
For Mechanical Engineering: <u>admission_me@gkciet.ac.in</u>

A waiting list is also prepared based on the rank for allotting seats if anyone of the allotted candidates don't opt for the same.

Allotted candidates are requested to follow the given link for provisional online admission-2020: https://www.gkciet.ac.in/uploads/1/2020-08/untitled.pdf

https://www.gkciet.ac.in/uploads/1/2020-10/untitled_opt.pdf

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Allotted Category	Allotted Department
1	MD MOIN MUNIR AHMED	GEN	Electrical Engineering
2	SOUMYADIP RAJA	GEN	Electrical Engineering
3	PARMITA SAHA	GEN	Electrical Engineering
4	KRISHNENDU MAHATA	GEN	Electrical Engineering
5	DRISAA DAS CHOUDHURY	GEN	Electrical Engineering
6	SUBHABRATA MAJEE	GEN	Electrical Engineering
7	SUDIPA JANA	GEN	Electrical Engineering
8	BIKASH GOPAL TEWARY	GEN	Electrical Engineering
9	ABHAY CHAUDHARY	GEN	Electrical Engineering
10	MIRTUNJAY UMAR	GEN	Electrical Engineering
11	ANINDITA SINHA	SC	Electrical Engineering
12	JOYDEEP ROY	SC	Electrical Engineering
13	DOLAN SARKAR	SC	Electrical Engineering
14	SUJOY CHANDRA MAJUMDER	SC	Electrical Engineering
15	JESSY KUMAR SARKAR	SC	Electrical Engineering
16	PROMOD CHANDRA ROY	SC	Electrical Engineering
17	ANTU GOLDER	SC	Electrical Engineering
18	RAHUL SAHA	SC	Electrical Engineering
19	SK ARIF HOSSAIN	OBC-A	Electrical Engineering
20	SK NAIM	OBC-A	Electrical Engineering
21	DHANANJOY MAHATA	OBC-NCL	Electrical Engineering
22	RAJU GORAIN	OBC-NCL	Electrical Engineering
23	CHAYAN MAHATA	OBC-NCL	Electrical Engineering
24	AKASH DAS	OBC-NCL	Electrical Engineering
25	SUMAN MAJI	OBC-NCL	Electrical Engineering
26	MD SHAHZAMAN	OBC-NCL	Electrical Engineering
27	PRABIR PAL	OBC-NCL	Electrical Engineering
28	MD SANOUAR	OBC-NCL	Electrical Engineering
29	ATANU SAMANTA	TFW	Electrical Engineering

30	SAYAM ROY CHOWDHURY	GEN-EWS	Electrical Engineering
31	SWARUP GUHA	GEN-EWS	Electrical Engineering
32	DEBNIL BISWAS	GEN-EWS	Electrical Engineering
33	TIASHA BANERJEE	GEN	Food Technology
34	SNEHANJALI MUKHERJI	GEN	Food Technology
35	DIP MONDAL	GEN	Food Technology
36	SWAPNADEEP KHASNABIS	GEN	Food Technology
37	APURNAPRASAD PRADHAN	GEN	Food Technology
38	DHIRAJ SINHA	SC	Food Technology
39	SABORNI ROY	SC	Food Technology
40	ADRITA SARKAR	SC	Food Technology
41	SUBHRANKUR NAYEK	SC	Food Technology
42	ABHRANIL HALDER	SC	Food Technology
43	ANIRBAN MAJI	SC	Food Technology
44	BIPLAB CHANDRA SARKAR	SC	Food Technology
45	SONU PASSI	SC	Food Technology
46	ALISHA RAHAMAN	OBC-A	Food Technology
47	AGNI ARPAN PAUL	OBC-R	Food Technology
48	SANDIP MAHATO	OBC-B	Food Technology
49	ANIRUDDHA KUNDU	OBC-NCL	Food Technology Food Technology
50	ROHAN KUMAR MANNA	OBC-NCL	Food Technology Food Technology
51	MILAN KAMILYA	OBC-NCL	Food Technology
52	VICTOR CHANDA	OBC-NCL	
53	RAJ DUTTA		Food Technology
54	AJAY MAHATO	OBC-NCL	Food Technology
55		OBC-NCL	Food Technology
	HIMANGSHU SEKHAR MAHATA	OBC-NCL	Food Technology
56	SUSANTA MAHATA	OBC-NCL	Food Technology
57	SANDIP MAHATO	OBC-NCL	Food Technology
58	ANANYA ADHIKARY	GEN-EWS	Food Technology
59	ANIRUDHA ROY	GEN-EWS	Food Technology
60	AYAN MANDAL	GEN-EWS	Food Technology
61	ANIRBAN CHATTERJEE	GEN	Mechanical Engineering
62	SUPROVAT MONDAL	GEN	Mechanical Engineering
63	ANGSHUMAN DAS	GEN	Mechanical Engineering
64	SAYAN DASGUPTA	GEN	Mechanical Engineering
65 66	ADITYA KUMAR GOSWAMI	GEN GEN	Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering
67	SUMIT KARMAKAR MADHURIMA MUNSHI KARMAKAR	GEN	5 5
68	RANJAN GHOSH	GEN	Mechanical Engineering
69	SASWATA DAS	GEN	Mechanical Engineering Mechanical Engineering
70	MD SAFDER KARIM	GEN	Mechanical Engineering
71	SAURABH MISHRA	GEN	Mechanical Engineering
72	NAYAN BARMAN	SC	Mechanical Engineering
73	TAMOJYOTI DAS	SC	Mechanical Engineering
74	MOHIT KUMAR MANDAL	SC	Mechanical Engineering
75	DEBJYOTI SAHA	SC	Mechanical Engineering
76	BIDYADHAR GULIMAJHI	SC	Mechanical Engineering
77	ANKIT SAHA	SC	Mechanical Engineering
78	AMIT ROY	SC	Mechanical Engineering
79	SOURAV SARKAR	SC	Mechanical Engineering
80	AJOY MAHATO	ST	Mechanical Engineering
	<u> </u>	1	

81	SK AFROZ ALI	OBC-A	Mechanical Engineering
82	SK RAJJAK AHAMMED	OBC-A	Mechanical Engineering
83	MD ABUL KALAM	OBC-A	Mechanical Engineering
84	RAJU SARKAR	OBC-NCL	Mechanical Engineering
85	SOUMITRA MONDAL	OBC-NCL	Mechanical Engineering
86	SAGAR LAHA	OBC-NCL	Mechanical Engineering
87	RANAJOY PAUL	OBC-NCL	Mechanical Engineering
88	AJAY PARAMANIK	OBC-NCL	Mechanical Engineering
89	SAYANTAN DEBNATH	OBC-NCL	Mechanical Engineering
90	JYOTIRMOY DATTA	TFW	Mechanical Engineering
91	ARKAPRAVA REJ	GEN-EWS	Mechanical Engineering
92	ANUPAM SAHA	GEN-EWS	Mechanical Engineering
93	DEBJANI MUKHERJEE		Waiting
94	SAIKAT DEOGHARIA		Waiting
95	ANUSKA RAY CHAUDHURI		Waiting
96	RAJIB MONDAL		Waiting
97	SK AKRAM		Waiting
98	BISWAJIT SEN		Waiting
99	KAKALI MAHATO		Waiting
100	KINJAL SRIVASTAVA		Waiting
101	ANIKET CHABRI		Waiting
102	TOYESH DEY		Waiting
103	PRIYANKA PAL		Waiting
104	ATANU SAMANTA		Waiting
105	ANUDHYAN DATTA		Waiting
106	HRITAM KAR		Waiting
107	SNEHASISH PATHAK		Waiting
108	PRANOY DEY		Waiting
109	SUPARNA DHARA		Waiting
110	JAYANTA MONDAL		Waiting
111	ANANTA SARKAR		Waiting
112	ARIJIT GIRI		Waiting
113	SOUVIK SAHA		Waiting
114	SAMIT DANGAR		Waiting
115	ABHISHEK KONER		Waiting
116	SWAGATO SAMANTA		Waiting
117	SWAGATO SAMANTA		Waiting
118	SAYANTANI CHAKRABORTY		Waiting
119	AGNIMITRA CHINA		Waiting
120	DEBJIT ROY		Waiting
121	SAYAN PAL		Waiting
122	DIPEN SARDAR		Waiting
123	KUMAR SHIBASHIS SENGUPTA		Waiting
124	AMARTYA GARAI		Waiting
125	POULOMI ROY		Waiting
126	KORAK SENGUPTA		Waiting
127	SUMAN DEY BHOWMICK		Waiting
128	PROSENJIT DHARA		Waiting
129	TANNISHTHA MAZUMDAR		Waiting
130	SISIR DEBNATH		Waiting
131	ANKAN KUMAR DEY		Waiting
132	ANTIK AICH ROY		Waiting

133	KAUSHIK DEBNATH	Waiting
134	RUDRANIL SHIL	Waiting
135	PROMIT BANERJEE	Waiting
136	KORAK SENGUPTA	Waiting
137	SANDIP DASHADHIKARY	Waiting
138	SAYANTANI CHAKRABORTY	Waiting
139	ARBAJ KHAN	Waiting
140	ANINDYA PAUL	Waiting
141	HIMANGSHU SEKHAR MAHATA	Waiting
142	SAGAR LAHA	Waiting
143	RANAJOY PAUL	Waiting
144	ANANYA ADHIKARY	Waiting
145	SHEWANTIKA DAS	Waiting

Admission Committee-2020