	List of Eligible / Not Eligible applicants for the advt. no 02/2021, dated 31/08/2021 Post: Security Officer								
/	Any clarification regarding not eligibility must be intimated through email at tech_support@gkciet.ac.in by 04 P.M, 07/02/2022 with valid supporting documents.								
SL No	Name	Father Name	Application ID	Post	Eligibility Status	Remarks			
1	ASHIS PAL	LATE RAMDAS PAL	612F8D8600984	SECURITY OFFICER	Eligible	For direct/deputation/contract basis			
2	Dharmendra chaubey	Sharangdhar chaubey	6130B84B30BDD	SECURITY OFFICER	Eligible	For direct/deputation/contract basis			
3	Ram Shankar Choudhary	Arjun Choudhary	6132171A46BFD	SECURITY OFFICER	Eligible	For deputation/ contractual basis only			
4	MD KAMRUZZAMAN	ABEDAR RAHAMAN	61346F6DC1185	SECURITY OFFICER	Eligible	For deputation/ contractual basis only			
5	DINESH CHANDRA JHA	KAILASH JHA	613F178336949	SECURITY OFFICER	Eligible	For deputation/ contractual basis only			
6	PITAMBARA MISRA	GAJENDRA NATH MISHRA	6144224D7D46B	SECURITY OFFICER	Eligible	For direct/deputation/contract basis			
7	PRAVEENA KUMAR BISWAL	PRAMOD KUMAR BISWAL	61442F8CC1E56	SECURITY OFFICER	Eligible	For direct/deputation/contract basis			
8	Rajeev Kumar Sahay	Late Arun Kumar Sahay	6146BBFB80577	SECURITY OFFICER	Eligible	For deputation/ contractual basis only			
9	PRANABASHISH MAJI	NABA GOPAL MAJI	614781BE4E966	SECURITY OFFICER	Eligible	For deputation/ contractual basis only			
10	MAHABUB HAQUE CHOWDHURY	ANIAL HAQUE CHOWDHURY	6149FF8D20BC9	SECURITY OFFICER	Eligible	For deputation/ contractual basis only			
11	Malay Ghosh	Late Godadhar Ghosh	614AF6B7F0E7D	SECURITY OFFICER	Eligible	For deputation/ contractual basis only			

Г

12	SAGAR KUMAR SINGH	AMARJEET KUMAR SINGH	615166582223B	SECURITY OFFICER	Eligible	For direct/deputation/contract basis
13	HIMANSHU KUMAR	KAILASH PRASAD MANDAL	6153D6C164CAB	SECURITY OFFICER	Eligible	For direct/deputation/contract basis
14	ROHIT SOOD	NARESH KUMAR SOOD	6155DDB808F03	SECURITY OFFICER	Eligible	For direct/deputation/contract basis
15	NAJBUL HAQUE	AMANULLA SK	6130B1BAAD1BF	SECURITY OFFICER	Not Eligible	No experience
16	NIKHIL PAUL	NITYA GOPAL PAUL	6134A93CA565D	SECURITY OFFICER	Not Eligible	No UG
17	KUSH KUMAR SHARMA	INDRA KUMAR SHARMA	6134F5BDD0457	SECURITY OFFICER	Not Eligible	No experience
18	RAJIV RANJAN	RAMANAND SINGH	61374A38570F9	SECURITY OFFICER	Not Eligible	Applicable for deputation/ contract basis , however presently not employed
19	SAHEB KUMAR SAH	SHIWNATH SAH	613DFBA5565FF	SECURITY OFFICER	Not Eligible	Applicable for deputation/ contract basis , however presently not employed
20	RAJKUMAR THAKUR	GUPTESWAR THAKUR	613F09FED74BD	SECURITY OFFICER	Not Eligible	Applicable for deputation/ contract basis , however presently not employed
21	R SRINI VASULU	L RAJENDRAN	61405EE60F797	SECURITY OFFICER	Not Eligible	Less and not relevant experience
22	SUBRATA KUMAR RABHA	Lt. Samrat Rabha	6148B4644F179	SECURITY OFFICER	Not Eligible	Applicable for deputation/ contract basis , however presently not employed
23	SHANTANU ROY	DEBA PRASAD ROY	614E160C9F5AC	SECURITY OFFICER	Not Eligible	Applicable for deputation/ contract basis , however presently not employed

24	ABUL HASSAN	NEKLAL SK	61558DC4AD544	SECURITY OFFICER	Not Eligible	No experience	
----	-------------	-----------	---------------	---------------------	-----------------	---------------	--