Building and Works Committee

Members of the Building and Works Committee

# Photo Designation Name Address Contact
1 Chairman Prof. Parameswara Rao Alapati Director, GKCIET, Malda
2 Member Nominee Dept. of HE,Ministry of Education, Govt. of India
3 Member Prof. Siby John, Dept. of civil Engg. & Dy. Director, Punjab Engg. collegeNIT, Rourkela, Odisa
4 Member Prof. R. K. Sahu, Dept. of EEE, Veer Surendra Sai Univ. of Technology, Orissa
5 Member Dean - Academic, Planning & Development, GKCIET, Malda
6 Member Secretary Registrar GKCIET, Malda

Minutes of the Committee

# Title Download
1 Minutes of 1st BWC meeting View
2 Minutes of 2nd BWC meeting View
3 Minutes of 3rd BWC meeting View
4 Minutes of 4th BWC Meeting View
5 Minutes of 5th BWC meeting View
6 Minutes of 6th BWC Meeting View
7 Minutes of 7th BWC Meeting View
8 Minutes of 8th BWC meeting View
9 Minutes of 9th BWC Meeting View
10 Minutes of 10th BWC meeting View
11 Minutes of 11th BWC meeting View