Computer Science & Engineering

Mr. Subrata Roy


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Computer Science and Engineering


View
Email:subrata@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:8159016714

Dr. Showmik Bhowmik


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Computer Science and Engineering


View
Email:showmik@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7003554814

Miss. Imayanmosha Wahlang


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Computer Science and Engineering


View
Email:imayanmosha@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9856132335

Mr. Tryambak Kumar Ojha


Lecturer

Specialization: Computer Science and Engineering


View
Email:tryambak@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9674211012

Nikhil Deo


Senior Trainer

Specialization: CSE & Electronics


View
Email:nikhil@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7501373770

Mr. Siraj Ud Doulah


Trainer

Specialization: Information Technology


View
Email:siraj@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7866931523

Mrs. Debadrita Roy


Trainer

Specialization: Computer Science & Engineering


View
Email:debadrita@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9475539066

Mr. Mahafizur Rahaman


Trainer

Specialization: Mahafizur Rahaman


View
Email:mahafizur@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9733333286