Electrical Engineering

Dr.Sandip Chanda


Associate Professor

Specialization: Power System Smart Grid


View
Email:sandip@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7866931504

Dr. Surajit Chattopadhyay


Associate Professor

Specialization: Master Degree Specialization: Electrical Engineering; Research Area: Power Quality, UAV, Energy Clad Impedance Modelling, Signal Analysis, Fault Diagnosis, Power Grids, Overhead lines


View
Email:surajit@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9735353700

Mr.Goutam Kumar Ghorai


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Electrical Engineering


View
Email:goutam@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9433453783

Tapash Kumar Das


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Electrical Devices, Power System and Micro Grids.


View
Email:tapash@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7001824621

Smita Anand


Lecturer

Specialization: Electrical and Electronics


View
Email:smita@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:8101866107

Pranab Mandal


Trainer

Specialization: Electrical Engineering


View
Email:pranab_mandal@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9734936288