Electrical Engineering

Amiungshu Karmakar


Senior Trainer

Specialization: Electrical Engineering


View
Email:amiungshu@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9733143200

Dr. Tapash Kr. Das


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Electrical Devices, Power System and Micro Grids.


View
Email:tapash@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7001824621

Sankar Mukherjee


Trainer

Specialization: E E


View
Email:sankar@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7076885180

Dr.Sandip Chanda


Associate Professor

Specialization: Power System Smart Grid


View
Email:sandip@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7866931504

Mr.Goutam Kumar Ghorai


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Electrical Engineering


View
Email:goutam@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9433453783

Dr. Surajit Chattopadhyay


Associate Professor

Specialization: Master Degree Specialization: Electrical Engineering; Research Area: Power Quality, UAV, Energy Clad Impedance Modelling, Signal Analysis, Fault Diagnosis, Power Grids, Overhead lines


View
Email:surajit@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9735353700

Dhaju Mohamad


Trainer

Specialization: Electrical Engineering


View
Email:dhaju@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9609797110

Smita Anand


Lecturer

Specialization: Electrical and Electronics


View
Email:smita@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:8101866107

Pranab Mandal


Trainer

Specialization: Electrical Engineering


View
Email:pranab_mandal@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9734936288

Dr. Chiranjit Sain


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Machine-Drives and Power Electronics, Electric Vehicles Technology


View
Email:chiranjit@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9434468922

RAJEEV KUMAR


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Electrical Machines


View
Email:rajeev@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9378316577

Dr. Amarjit Roy


Assistant Professor

Specialization: DIGITAL IMAGE PROCESSING, MACHINE LEARNING, ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE


View
Email:amarjit@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:6297947007

Dr. Raja Ram Kumar


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Electrical machines & Drives


View
Email:rajaram@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7080792232