Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Dharmeswar Dash


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Composite Materials, Non-Conventional Machining, Manufacturing Processes


View
Email:dharmeswar@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7866931518

Dr. Habib Masum


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Design & Production Engg., Applied Mechanics, Bio-mechanics & Robotics


View
Email:kingmasum@gmail.com
Contact No:1234567891

Dr. Tanmoy Sarkar


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Casting, Heat treatment and Mechanical_Production Engineering


View
Email:tanmoy@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:1234567890

Dr. Santosh Kumar Dash


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Renewable Energy, IC Engine, Gaseous Fuel Combustion and Emission


View
Email:santosh@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:8249272150

Dr. Nitesh Mondal


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Mechanics of Fluid, Fluid Power & Control, Aerodynamics Hydraulic Power System, Bio-mechanics


View
Email:nitesh@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9062722980

Mr. Niraj Kumar


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Fluid Mechanics and Heat Transfer


View
Email:niraj@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:6201222128

Anisha Pal


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Industrial Engineering


View
Email:anisha@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9475745649

Dr.Hasibur Rahaman


Trainer

Specialization: Mechanical Engineering


View
Email:hasibur@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9064449483

Tridib Ranjan Das


Senior Trainer

Specialization: Automobile Engineering


View
Email:tridib@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7866931521

Raktim Roy


Trainer

Specialization: Mechanical Engineering


View
Email:raktim@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9679040440

Abhinav Kumar


Trainer

Specialization: Mechanical engineering


View
Email:abhinav@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:8906669299