Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Nilkanta Barman


Associate Professor

Specialization: Thermo-Fluid Engineering


View
Email:nilkanta@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7866931503

Dr. Habib Masum


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Design & Production Engg., Applied Mechanics, Bio-mechanics & Robotics


View
Email:kingmasum@gmail.com
Contact No:1234567891

Abhinav Kumar


Trainer

Specialization: Mechanical engineering


View
Email:abhinav@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:8906669299

Mr. Dharmeswar Dash


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Composite Materials, Non-Conventional Machining, Manufacturing Processes


View
Email:dharmeswar@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7866931518

Dr. Tanmoy Sarkar


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Casting, Heat treatment and Mechanical_Production Engineering


View
Email:tanmoy@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:1234567890

Tridib Ranjan Das


Senior Trainer

Specialization: Automobile Engineering


View
Email:tridib@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7866931521

Raktim Roy


Trainer

Specialization: Mechanical Engineering


View
Email:raktim@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9679040440

Dr.Hasibur Rahaman


Trainer

Specialization: Mechanical Engineering


View
Email:hasibur@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9064449483