Non-Formal Section

Pranab Roy


Trainer

Specialization: Food Processing Technology


View
Email:pranab@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:8250855041

Amiungshu Karmakar


Senior Trainer

Specialization: Electrical Engineering


View
Email:amiungshu@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9733143200

Mojahadul Islam Mallick


Trainer

Specialization: Food Processing Technology


View
Email:mojahadul@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9609119720

Sankar Mukherjee


Trainer

Specialization: E E


View
Email:sankar@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7076885180

Mintu Sinha


Trainer

Specialization: Food Technology


View
Email:mintu@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9734974924

Dhaju Mohamad


Trainer

Specialization: Electrical Engineering


View
Email:dhaju@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9609797110

Md Jigar Ali


Senior Trainer

Specialization: Food Processing Technology


View
Email:jigar@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9477378012

Dr.Hasibur Rahaman


Trainer

Specialization: Mechanical Engineering


View
Email:hasibur@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9064449483

Nikhil Deo


Senior Trainer

Specialization: CSE & Electronics


View
Email:nikhil@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:8388959533

Debadrita Roy


Trainer

Specialization: Computer Science & Engineering


View
Email:debadrita@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9475539066

Tridib Ranjan Das


Senior Trainer

Specialization: Automobile Engineering


View
Email:tridib@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7866931521

Mahafizur Rahaman


Trainer

Specialization: Mahafizur Rahaman


View
Email:mahafizur@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9733333286

Raktim Roy


Trainer

Specialization: Mechanical Engineering


View
Email:raktim@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9679040440

Siraj Ud Doulah


Trainer

Specialization: Information Technology


View
Email:siraj@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7866931523