Food Technology

Dr. Kshirod Kumar Dash


Professor

Specialization: Dairy & Food Engineering


View
Email:kshirod@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7866931516

Dr. Amit Baran Das


Associate Professor

Specialization: Food Rheology


View
Email:amitdas@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:8473983419

Dr. Mudasir Ahmad Malik


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Food Engineering and Technology


View
Email:mudasir@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:6005758322

Dr. Sudip Kumar Das


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Oil Technology,Chemical Engineering


View
Email:sudip@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:8436347897

Dr. Sourav Chakraborty


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Food Engineering and Technology


View
Email:sourav@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7576025441

Dr. Anwesa Sarkar


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Process and Food Engineering,Food Biotech Engineering


View
Email:anwesa@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7908760393

Dr. Vivek Kumar


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Food Process Engineering; Unit Operations; Food Additives; Post Harvest Engineering; Food Technology


View
Email:vivek@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:6371650970

Md Jigar Ali


Senior Trainer

Specialization: Food Processing Technology


View
Email:jigar@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9477378012

Pranab Roy


Trainer

Specialization: FOOD PROCESSING TECHNOLOGY


View
Email:pranab@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:8250855041

Mintu Sinha


Trainer

Specialization: FOOD PROCESSING TECHNOLOGY; BAKING TECHNICIAN/OPERATIVE; MULTI SKILL TECHNICIAN (FOOD PROCESSING); JAM, JELLY AND KETCHUP PROCESSING TECHNICIAN.


View
Email:mintu@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9734974924

Mojahadul Islam Mallick


Trainer

Specialization: Food Processing Technology


View
Email:mojahadul@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:9609119720