Food Technology

Dr. Kshirod Kumar Dash


Associate Professor

Specialization: Dairy & Food Engineering


View
Email:kshirod@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7866931516

Dr. Sudip Kumar Das


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Oil Technology,Chemical Engineering


View
Email:sudip@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:8436347897

Dr. Mudasir Ahmad Malik


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Food Engineering and Technology


View
Email:mudasir@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:6005758322

Sourav Chakraborty


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Food Engineering and Technology


View
Email:sourav@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7576025441

Anwesa Sarkar


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Process and Food Engineering,Food Biotech Engineering


View
Email:anwesa@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:7908760393

Vivek Kumar


Assistant Professor

Specialization: Food Process Engineering; Unit Operations; Food Additives; Post Harvest Engineering; Food Technology


View
Email:vivek@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:6371650970

Pranab Roy


Trainer

Specialization: FOOD PROCESSING TECHNOLOGY


View
Email:pranab@gkciet.ac.in
Contact No:8250855941